Find Your District

Download the new map here.

Council Members

To email the entire council, CLICK HERE

Hon. Trent Forrest

District 1

Mr. Trent Forrest is currently serving his 2nd term as District 1 Councilman… [more]

19334 Hwy 38
Kentwood, LA 70444

Hon. John Ingraffia

District 2

This is John’s first term as district 2 parish councilman, representing a… [more]

P.O. Box 24
Husser, LA 70442

Hon. Louis Nick Joseph

District 3

Louis “Nick” Joseph is the son of the late Curtis and Albertha… [more]

279 Highway 40 West
Independence, LA 70443

Hon. Carlo S. Bruno

District 4

Carlo Bruno represents District 4 on the Tangipahoa Parish Council. [more]

P.O. Box 1274
Independence, LA 70443

Hon. H.G. "Buddy" Ridgel

District 5

Howard “Buddy” Ridgel is serving his eighth term as a Tangipahoa… [more]

17037 Ridgel Road
Tickfaw, LA 70466

Hon. Emile "Joey" Mayeaux

District 6 (Vice Chair)

Joey Mayeaux is the Tangipahoa Parish Councilman for District 6. [more]

13115 Mayeaux Lane
Hammond, LA 70401

Hon. Lionell Wells

District 7

Lionell Wells is now serving his third term representing District No. 7 on the… [more]

1700 Mooney Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403

Hon. David Vial

District 8 (Chairman)

David P. Vial is the Tangipahoa Parish Councilman for District #8. [more]

47162 Oak Creek Trace
Hammond, LA 70403

Hon. Brigette Delatte Hyde

District 9 

Mrs. Brigette Delatte Hyde is serving her first term for District 9. [more]

39574 Ridgdell Road
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Hon. Kim Landry Coates

District 10

Kim Landry Coates is serving her 1st term as District 10 Councilwoman of… [more]

14591 Wadesboro Road
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Jill DeSouge

Jill DeSouge

Clerk of Council

P.O Box 215
Amite, LA 70422