Public Works | Tangipahoa Parish Government

Public Works

Tangipahoa Parish Public Works logo

Locations:


Administration | 114 N. Laurel St. | Amite, LA 70422
985-748-3211 | 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Roseland | 63101 Commercial St. | Roseland, LA 70456
985-748-5759 | 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Pleasant Ridge | 44512 W. Pleasant Ridge | Hammond, LA 70401
985-345-9466 | 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

The Public Works Department's primary responsibility is to maintain the Parish's more than 1,200 miles of roads, subdivision streets, roadside drainage and bridges within the unincorporated areas of the parish.

Personnel:

Andy Currier
Public Works Director
acurrier@tangipahoa.org

Charles Terrell
Road & Bridge Superintendent
cterrell@tangipahoa.org

Angelia Beadle
Road & Bridge Office Administrator
abeadle@tangipahoa.org

Miracle Whitney
Administrative Assistant
mwhitney@tangipahoa.org

Wesley Danna
Project Manager
wdanna@tangipahoa.org

Russell Johnson
Project Engineer
rjohnson@tangipahoa.org

Ginger Tastet
Litter Coordinator
gtastet@tangipahoa.org