Hours of Operation:


8:00 am - 4:00 pm | Monday-Friday

Phone: 985-340-9028 | Fax: 985-340-9029
15485 West Club Deluxe Road | Hammond, LA 70403

The Tangipahoa Parish Office of Community Development seeks to help improve the quality of life for all our residents. Effective community development and growth results in mutual benefit and shared responsibility among all our community members. Successful growth includes the connection between social, cultural, environmental and economic matters. We strive to accomplish this by providing great customer service to all our residents and building strong working relationships with community partners with a vested interest in helping us improve our community.

Personnel:

Bridget Bailey
Community Development Director
bbailey@tangipahoa.org

Reynae Langlois
Community Planner / Commission Secretary
rlanglois@tangipahoa.org

Dawn Gautreaux
Community Development Assistant
dgautreaux@tangipahoa.org

Lauren Brinkman
Environmental Specialist/Floodplain Administrator
lbrinkman@tangipahoa.org

Bill Moorman
GIS Specialist
bmoorman@tangipahoa.org

Katy Ernest
Prevention Coordinator
kernest@tangipahoa.org

Jerlesha Calahan
Prevention Specialist
jcalahan@tangipahoa.org

Taylor Addison
Safety Coordinator
taddison@tangipahoa.org